Our Team

Thin Veneer

Barry Weber Market Manager United States weberb@readingrock.com (513) 404-0233
Region:
Cincinnati
Bill Roebel Market Manager United States roebelb@readingrock.com (513) 659-1910
Region:
Cincinnati
Tim Hammelrath Market Manager (Residential) United States hammelratht@readingrock.com (513) 646-5355
Region:
Cincinnati
Mary-Ann Krivacsy Market Manager (Residential) United States krivacsym@readingrock.com (513) 503-2005
Region:
Cincinnati
Will Rigdon Market Manager (Commercial) United States rigdonw@readingrock.com (513) 725-5499
Region:
Cincinnati, Dayton, N. Kentucky
Tyler Hausfeld Market Manager United States hausfeldt@readingrock.com (513) 823-0017
Region:
Cincinnati, S.E. Indiana, N. Kentucky

Corporate Specification

Kyle Ferenc Specification Manager - Hardscapes United States ferenck@readingrock.com (630) 864-8604
Region:
Chicago
Steve Carnevale Corporate Business Development Manager United States carnevales@readingrock.com (513) 356-4820
Region:
Southwest Ohio, Northern Kentucky, Southeast Indiana
Shon Lay Specification Manager - Hardscapes United States lays@readingrock.com (513) 518-8966
Region:
Cincinnati, Dayton, N. Kentucky
Keven Roberts Sales & Specification United States robertsk@readingrock.com (614) 623-0532
Region:
Columbus, N. Ohio

Hardscapes & Outdoor Living

Bryan Schaurer
Bryan Schaurer Market Manager United States schaurerb@readingrock.com (937) 307-4963
Region:
Cincinnati, Dayton, N. Kentucky
Brian Smith Market Manager United States smithb@readingrock.com (513) 312-1918
Region:
Cincinnati, N. Kentucky
Keven Roberts Market Manager United States robertsk@readingrock.com (614) 623-0532
Region:
Columbus, N. Ohio
Michael Baker Market Manager United States bakerm@readingrock.com (502) 777-6453
Region:
Kentucky
Jill Fouts Market Manager United States foutsj@readingrock.com (317) 417-6027
Region:
Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin

Tristate Tile

Tyler Reed
Tyler Reed Regional Account Manager United States reedt@readingrock.com (513) 330-1583
Region:
Midwest
Sue Caudell Sales & Specification United States caudells@readingrock.com (513) 383-4768
Region:
Cincinnati, N. Kentucky, Columbus
Randy Mass
Randy Mass Dealer Sales United States massr@readingrock.com (513) 383-8081
Region:
MidWest

RockCast Architectural Stone

Shawn Baumbaugh
Shawn Baumbaugh Regional Sales Manager United States baumbaughs@readingrock.com (615) 815-5296
Region:
Kentucky, Tennessee, Mississippi, Gulf Coast of Florida, Alabama, Louisiana, Arkansas, Texas
Will Rigdon Regional Sales Manager United States rigdonw@readingrock.com (513) 725-5499
Region:
Cincinnati, Dayton, Kentucky, S.E. Indiana
Kyle Ferenc Regional Sales Manager United States ferenck@readingrock.com (630) 864-8604
Region:
Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin
Chris Pierpont Regional Sales Manager United States pierpontc@readingrock.com (704) 604-1513
Region:
N. Carolina, S. Carolina, Georgia, Florida
Keven Roberts Regional Sales Manager United States robertsk@readingrock.com (614) 623-0532
Region:
Columbus, N. Ohio
Mike Kelty Regional Sales Manager United States keltym@readingrock.com (513) 430-9947
Region:
Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Maine, New Jersey, New York, Maryland, Virginia, Pennsylvania, West Virginia
Kevin Lawhorn AVP RockCast Sales United States lawhornk@readingrock.com (513) 582-8429
Region:
Colorado, Illinois, N. Indiana, Kansas, Michigan, Missouri, National

Brick

Will Rigdon Market Manager (Commercial) United States rigdonw@readingrock.com (513) 725-5499
Region:
Cincinnati, Dayton, N. Kentucky
Barry Weber Market Manager United States weberb@readingrock.com (513) 404-0233
Region:
Cincinnati
Bill Roebel Market Manager United States roebelb@readingrock.com (513) 659-1910
Region:
Cincinnati
Tyler Hausfeld Market Manager United States hausfeldt@readingrock.com (513) 823-0017
Region:
Cincinnati, S.E. Indiana, N. Kentucky
Tim Hammelrath Market Manager (Residential) United States hammelratht@readingrock.com (513) 646-5355
Region:
Cincinnati
Mary-Ann Krivacsy Market Manager (Residential) United States krivacsym@readingrock.com (513) 503-2005
Region:
Cincinnati

CMU

Will Rigdon Market Manager United States rigdonw@readingrock.com (513) 725-5499
Region:
Cincinnati, Dayton, N. Kentucky

Hearth

Tyler Hausfeld Market Manager United States hausfeldt@readingrock.com (513) 823-0017
Region:
Cincinnati, S.E. Indiana, N. Kentucky
Tim Hammelrath Market Manager United States hammelratht@readingrock.com (513) 646-5355
Region:
Cincinnati
Mary-Ann Krivacsy Market Manager United States krivacsym@readingrock.com (513) 503-2005
Region:
Cincinnati