Our Team

Thin Veneer

Tim Hammelrath Market Manager (Residential) United States hammelratht@readingrock.com (513) 646-5355
Region:
Cincinnati
Mary-Ann Krivacsy Market Manager (Residential) United States krivacsym@readingrock.com (513) 503-2005
Region:
Cincinnati
Steve Carnevale Market Manager (Commercial) United States carnevales@readingrock.com (513) 356-4820
Region:
Cincinnati, Dayton, N. Kentucky
Will Rigdon Market Manager (Commercial) United States rigdonw@readingrock.com (513) 725-5499
Region:
Cincinnati, Dayton, N. Kentucky

Corporate Specification

Will Rigdon Corporate Business Development Manager United States rigdonw@readingrock.com (513) 725-5499
Region:
Southwest Ohio, Northern Kentucky, Southeast Indiana
Steve Carnevale Corporate Business Development Manager United States carnevales@readingrock.com (513) 356-4820
Region:
Southwest Ohio, Northern Kentucky, Southeast Indiana
Shon Lay Specification Manager - Hardscapes United States lays@readingrock.com (513) 518-8966
Region:
Cincinnati, Dayton, N. Kentucky
Keven Roberts Sales & Specification United States robertsk@readingrock.com (614) 623-0532
Region:
Columbus, N. Ohio

Hardscapes & Outdoor Living

Ben Hermes Market Manager United States hermesb@readingrock.com (630) 864-8604
Region:
Chicago, IL
Bryan Schaurer
Bryan Schaurer Market Manager United States schaurerb@readingrock.com (937) 307-4963
Region:
Cincinnati, Dayton, N. Kentucky
Brian Smith Market Manager United States smithb@readingrock.com (513) 312-1918
Region:
Cincinnati, N. Kentucky
Ryan Welch
Ryan Welch Market Manager United States welchr@readingrock.com (614) 499-7384
Region:
Columbus, N. Ohio
Michael Baker Market Manager United States bakerm@readingrock.com (502) 777-6453
Region:
Kentucky
Jill Fouts Market Manager United States foutsj@readingrock.com (317) 417-6027
Region:
Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin

Tristate Tile

Sue Caudell Sales & Specification United States caudells@readingrock.com (513) 383-4768
Region:
Cincinnati, N. Kentucky, Columbus
Randy Mass
Randy Mass Dealer Sales United States massr@readingrock.com (513) 383-8081
Region:
MidWest

RockCast Architectural Stone

Robin Jackson
Robin Jackson Inside Sales Coordinator United States jacksonr@readingrock.com (856) 669-0562
Region:
Connecticut, Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Maine, Northern New Jersey, New York, Eastern Pennsylvania
Chad Cunningham
Chad Cunningham Inside Sales Coordinator United States cunninghamc@readingrock.com (513) 874-2345
Region:
Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri, North & South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Montana, Wyoming, Idaho, Washington, Oregon, California, Nevada, Utah, Arizona
Chris Tallevast
Chris Tallevast Regional Sales Manager United States tallevastc@readingrock.com (513) 430-9947
Region:
Maryland, Virginia, DC
Reading Rock, Marty Sweeney
Marty Sweeney AVP, RockCast Lighweight and National Accounts United States sweeneym@readingrock.com (513) 260-8683
Region:
National for Lightweight; Alabama, Arkansas, Gulf Coast of Florida, Kentucky (southern), Louisiana, Mississippi, Colorado, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas
Steve Carnevale Regional Sales Manager United States carnevales@readingrock.com (513) 356-4820
Region:
Cincinnati, Dayton, Northern Kentucky, S.E. Indiana
Will Rigdon Regional Sales Manager United States rigdonw@readingrock.com (513) 725-5499
Region:
Cincinnati, Dayton, Northern Kentucky, S.E. Indiana
Chris Pierpont Regional Sales Manager United States pierpontc@readingrock.com (704) 604-1513
Region:
Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina
Keven Roberts Regional Sales Manager United States robertsk@readingrock.com (614) 623-0532
Region:
Indiana, Ohio (excluding Greater Cincinnati), Northern Kentucky, Michigan, West Virginia
Mike Kelty Regional Sales Manager United States keltym@readingrock.com (301) 347-8995
Region:
Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, New Jersey (Northern), New York, Rhode Island, Vermont
Kevin Lawhorn AVP RockCast Sales United States lawhornk@readingrock.com (513) 582-8429
Region:
National

Brick

Steve Carnevale Market Manager (Commercial) United States carnevales@readingrock.com (513) 356-4820
Region:
Cincinnati, Dayton, N. Kentucky
Will Rigdon Market Manager (Commercial) United States rigdonw@readingrock.com (513) 725-5499
Region:
Cincinnati, Dayton, N. Kentucky
Tim Hammelrath Market Manager (Residential) United States hammelratht@readingrock.com (513) 646-5355
Region:
Cincinnati
Mary-Ann Krivacsy Market Manager (Residential) United States krivacsym@readingrock.com (513) 503-2005
Region:
Cincinnati

CMU

Steve Carnevale Market Manager United States carnevales@readingrock.com (513) 356-4820
Region:
Cincinnati, Dayton, N. Kentucky
Will Rigdon Market Manager United States rigdonw@readingrock.com (513) 725-5499
Region:
Cincinnati, Dayton, N. Kentucky

Hearth

Tim Hammelrath Market Manager United States hammelratht@readingrock.com (513) 646-5355
Region:
Cincinnati
Mary-Ann Krivacsy Market Manager United States krivacsym@readingrock.com (513) 503-2005
Region:
Cincinnati